



4th of June, 2014

LEFKOSIA, CYPRUS

ANNOUNCEMENT

- Re: 1. Taking place of the Annual General Meeting of the shareholders of SUN Interbrew Plc (the "Company")
 - 2. Changes to the composition of the Board of Directors of the Company
 - 1. The Annual General Meeting of the shareholders of Sun Interbrew PLC took place today at the Company's offices in Nicosia.

At the Annual General Meeting, the Annual Financial Report which includes the final, audited, separate Financial Statements of the Company as well as the final, audited, and consolidated Financial Statements of the Sun Interbrew PLC Group for the financial year ended 31st December 2013, the report of the directors of the Company and the report of the auditors of the Company upon those financial statements, was examined.

Further, the AGM:

- Set the remuneration for the Non-Executive members of the Board of Directors of the Company for 2014, which remained at the same level as for 2013.
- Re-appointed the external auditors of the Company, PricewaterhouseCoopers Limited, as external auditors for 2014 and authorized the Board of Directors to set their remuneration for 2014.
- 2. The Company would also like to announce the following changes in the composition of its Board of Directors:
 - i. Resignation of Mr. Andrey Gubka (Director and Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Oraz Durdyev (Director), and Ms. Inna Ivanova (Director).
 - ii. Appointment of the Director Mr. Denis Khrenov to the position of Chief Executive Officer, and of the Director Mr. Oleksandr Balachov to the position of Chief Legal Officer.
 - iii. Appointment of the new directors, Mrs. Olesia Sheppard and Mr. Timur Miretsky to the Board of Directors.

As a consequence from the above changes, the current composition of the Board of Directors of the Company is as follows:

Board of Directors

- Mr. Nand Khemka;
- Mr. Shiv Khemka;
- Mr. Uday Khemka;
- Mr. Oleksandr Balakhnov;
- Mr. Timur Miretsky;
- Mr. Denis Khrenov;
- Mr. Anton Chvanov;
- Mr. Dmytro Shpakov;
- Mrs. Olesia Sheppard;
- INTER JURA CY (DIRECTORS) LIMITED;
- INTER JURA CY (MANAGEMENT) LIMITED.

Mr. Nand Lal Khemka is also the Chairman of the Board.

<u>Executive Management – Members of the Board of Directors</u>

The current executive members of the Board of Directors of the Company are:

- Chief Executive Officer Denis Khrenov
- Chief Finance Officer Anton Chyanov
- Chief Legal Officer Oleksandr Balakhnov

SUN Interbrew Plc contact:

Denis Khrenov – Chief Executive Officer Email: D.Khrenov@suninterbrew.kiev.ua

NAP Regulatory Compliance Services Ltd Regulatory Compliance Officer for the Company

Tel: +357 22 554 343 Fax: +357 22 554 455

Email: info@napcompliance.com

CC: Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission